项目展示

american-asian-beautiful-brainstorming-b

BBC 著名主持人Tim Hague创立的Anglia English 

Anglia English 是融合了英语线上真人教学,AI课程与英国官方认证英语水平考试的全面系统的英语学习体系。由前BBC著名主持人Tim Hague先生创办。完整科学的进阶体系,提供世界上最完整的英语语言评估课程(从初学者到专家共10个级别),考试委员会有30多年的历史,由英国教育标准局(OFSTED)背书认可。 

eye-1173863_1920.jpg

阿斯顿大学医疗工程学博士
Karl Obszanski研发的眼科仪器

AVS 通过将尖端的大学研究成果转化为可落地可盈利的商业医疗保健解决方案,由技术发明者Karl Obszanski博士创立于2018年。开发了一种全新的眼科裂隙显微镜即全眼科检测仪器,通过软件控制照明,有效地,有目的地探测眼睛的各个部分,从而达到能检测多种眼疾的要求。同时安唯思获得和储存客户数据以建立安全的数据库用来训练AI,使其在行业的竞争中处于不败之地。

smart-4168483_1920.jpg

著名区块链的行业领袖Dinis Guarda创立的citiesabc

citiesabc 提供多达1000个城市的最大全球指数,并根据智能城市基础设施和可持续性的维度对它们进行排名。Citiesabc通过为公民提供有关信息,4IR工具和技术的开放平台,旨在为公民提供与公民当局,地方经济和社区互动的能力,并赋予他们权力。城市公民领袖可以通过该平台利用Smart City 4IR技术进行交流,教育和吸引公民,公民团体和当地经济满足其特殊需求。

Boards%20(1)_edited.jpg

帝国理工博士Salman Valibeik
创立的Orpiva

Orpiva 是一个对接品牌商和网红的数字平台。由帝国理工博士Salman Valibeik创立。通过AI技术匹配到更适合品牌形象的网红,并策划一系列高曝光度文案,提升客户对品牌的认知,让产品增加曝光度。提高匹配网红,策划活动,创造内容和数据监控的服务。

books-3659791_1920_edited.jpg

知路研修

知路研修 目的是通过发展他们的科学研究能力,为中国学生更好地为出国留学做准备。 来自剑桥,哈佛和普林斯顿等顶级大学的导师通过现场视频收看,监督工程,心理学和环境科学等广泛领域的研究项目,其中一些结果已在国外成熟的行业期刊上发表

businessman-3306755_1920.jpg

openbusinesscouncil

openbusinesscouncil 是面向中小企业初创企业和增强业务能力的领先企业。 它提供有关金融,技术和创新的资源和商业建议。Open business council是一个生态系统,可以改善您的业务并使用最佳的数字,财务和资金工具来提高投资回报率和资产收益率。

I04_edited.jpg

Skyline CG

Skyline CG 为建筑师,规划师,开发人员和市场营销机构提供高质量,省时,经济高效的沟通和市场营销材料。 Skyline CG于2005年由建筑师创立,现已发展成为英国领先的3D可视化公司之一。 我们能够利用我们在建筑和艺术领域的丰富经验来创建具有影响力的材料,这些材料已在全球范围内的方案中得到介绍。

coding-1841550_1920.jpg

techabc

techabc 为城市,组织和国家/地区提供具有AI,区块链和金融数据驱动战略的尖端创新技术。 我们构建一流技术的高级平台,以影响瞬息万变的世界。techabc由领先的思想领袖,影响者,学者,技术人员和顶尖金融界人士组成的团队成立,在一些领先的国际组织中拥有数十年的知名度。

artificial-intelligence-5866644_1920.jpg

YITU Tech

YITU 作为人工智能创新的先驱,YITU将最先进的AI技术与工业应用相结合,以创造一个更安全,更健康和更智能的世界。 依图拥有一支世界级的研发团队,具有全球视野,以先进的技术推动工业发展。依图致力于人工智能的基础研究,以找到机器视觉,聆听和理解的综合解决方案。

the-bottle-5128607_1920.jpg

99P Recycling

99P Recycling 是总部设在曼彻斯特的英国废物管理行业的领先公司。 成立于2007年的99P Recycling购买和销售大多数类型的塑料,并且通过其每年的增长,它现已成为塑料回收行业的领先品牌。 在过去的11年中,99P回收再利用其在英国以及全球范围内的客户和供应商的可信赖网络,在服务,质量和关怀方面赢得了良好声誉。

Companies

american-asian-beautiful-brainstorming-b

Anglia English

Anglia English is a comprehensive and systematic English learning system that integrates English online live teaching, AI courses and the official British English proficiency test. It was founded by former BBC famous host Mr. Tim Hague. The complete and scientific advanced system provides the world's most complete English language assessment course (10 levels from beginner to expert). The examination committee has a history of more than 30 years and is endorsed by the Office of Educational Standards (OFSTED).  

eye-1173863_1920.jpg

AVS (Aston Vision Science)

AVS was founded in 2018 by technology inventor Dr. Karl Obszanski by transforming cutting-edge university research results into landing and profitable commercial healthcare solutions. Developed a new ophthalmic fissure microscope that is a total ophthalmology inspection instrument, through the software control of the lighting, effective and purposeful detection of each part of the eye, so as to meet the requirements of detecting a variety of eye diseases. At the same time, AVISION obtains and stores customer data to establish a secure database for AI training, making it invincible in the competition in the industry.

smart-4168483_1920.jpg

citiesabc

citiesabc Provides the largest global index of up to 1,000 cities and ranks them according to the dimensions of smart city infrastructure and sustainability. Citiesabc aims to provide citizens with the ability to interact with citizen authorities, local economies and communities, and empower them by providing citizens with relevant information, 4IR tools and open platforms. City civic leaders can use Smart City 4IR technology to communicate, educate and attract citizens through this platform, and civic groups and local economies can meet their special needs.

Boards%20(1)_edited.jpg

Orpiva

Orpiva is a digital platform for connecting brands and internet celebrities. Founded by Dr. Salman Valibeik of Imperial College London. Through AI technology, we can match internet celebrities that are more suitable for the brand image, and plan a series of high-exposure copywriting to enhance customers' brand awareness and increase product exposure. Improve the matching of Internet celebrities, planning activities, creating content and data monitoring services.

Illume Research

Illume Research aims to better prepare Chinese students for studying abroad by developing their science research abilities.  The mentors from top  universities such as Cambridge, Harvard and Princeton tune in through live video to supervise research projects in a wide range of areas including engineering, psychology and environmental science, with some of the results being published in established industry journals abroad.

openbusinesscouncil

openbusinesscouncil is the leading business directory for SMEs startups & business empowerment. It offers resources and business advice in finance, tech and innovation. Open business council is an ecosystem to improve your business and use the best digital, financial and funding tools to grow ROI - return on investment and ROA - return on attention.

Skyline CG

Skyline CG provides architects, planners, developers and marketing agencies with high quality, time efficient and cost effective communication and marketing materials.  Founded by architects in 2005, Skyline CG has now established itself as one of the leading 3D visualization companies in the UK. We are able to use our extensive experience in both architecture and the arts to create impacting materials which have been presented in schemes worldwide.

coding-1841550_1920.jpg

techabc

techabc offers cutting-edge innovative technology with AI, blockchain, financial data-driven strategy for cities, organisations, and countries. We build premium platforms of the best-in-class tech to impact a very fast changing world.  techabc was founded by a team of leading thought leaders, influencers, academics, technologists, and top financial personalities with decades of high profile positions in some of the leading international organisations.

YITU Tech

As a pioneer in artificial intelligence innovation, YITU integrates state-of-the-art AI technologies with industrial applications for a safer, healthier and smarter world.  YITU maintains a world-class R&D team having global vision to drive industrial development with advanced technologies.  YITU is engaged in fundamental research of artificial intelligence to find comprehensive solutions for machine vision, listening, and comprehension.

the-bottle-5128607_1920.jpg

99P Recycling

99P Recycling is a leading company in the waste management industry in the UK based in Manchester.  Established in 2007, 99P Recycling buys and sells most types of plastics, and through its annual growth, it is now a leading name in the plastic recycling industry.  Over the past 11 years, together with its trusted network of UK and worldwide customers and suppliers, 99P Recycling has gained a good reputation for service, quality and care.